Star 99.9. Today’s Best Mix
 

For The People with John Voket

Listen to For The People Podcasts here. Read more...

InstaSTAR


Social


Phone Numbers

CONTEST LINE: 800-330-9999 Read more...

Promotions

Steve Soyland, Marketing & Promotions Director
steve.soyland@connoiosseurct.com
(203) 783-8309

Drew Carrano, Marketing & Promotions Assistant
drew.carrano@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8334

Read more...

Sales

Kristin Okesson, Market Manager
kristin.okesson@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8247

Andy Alcosser, General Sales Manager
andy.alcosser@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8243

Jennifer Chaves, Local Sales Manager
jennifer.chaves@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8308

Neil Alibrio, Digital Sales Manager
neil.alibrio@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8312

Helaine Greenbaum, Regional Sales Manager
helaine.greenbaum@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8329

Rowena White, Local Sales Manager- Special Events
rowena.white@connoisseurct.com
(203) 783-8328

Read more...

Directions

Directions for Prize Pickup Read more...

Office Info

Station Address: Read more...

Questions?

Questions. Comments. Concerns. Read more...